Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule/Results: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-16 .515 5-9 .357 Lost 4 3-5 7-4 7-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Owens Community Coll
Owens Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Jackson College @ Owens CC
Owens Invitational Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 4 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Owens Community Coll
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Waubonsee Community College @ Owens Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 7 Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Lansing Community College @ Lakeland Tournament
Shannon Lee McBride Memorial Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Lakeland Community C
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Oakland Community College @ Lakeland
Shannon Lee Mcbride Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Lakeland Community C
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 at Lakeland
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 16 Edison
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 23 at Cincinnati State
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Sinclair
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 26 at Walsh University - JV Program
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 27 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Grand Rapids Communi
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Davenport JV @ GGrand Rapids Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 2 vs. Schoolcraft College @ Grand Rapids, MI
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Alpena Community College @ Grand Rapids Commity
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 at Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 at Hocking College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 at Columbus State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 Columbus State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 at Lorain County
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Cincinnati State
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 19 Lorain County
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 21 at Edison
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 22 at Wright State Lake Campus
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Lakeland
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 Sinclair
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Owens @ Toledo, OH
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. Edison @ Owens CC
Region XII Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed