Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule/Results: Lorain County

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 5-9 .357 Lost 2 5-5 4-5 7-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 27 Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Schoolcraft College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 31 at Hocking College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College @ Owens Community Coll
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Henry Ford College @ Owens Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Cincinnati State @ Owens Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Kellogg Community College @ Owens Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 7 Lakeland
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Lakeland McBride Tou
Shannon Lee McBride Memorial Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lansing Community College @ Lakeland Tournament
Shannon Lee McBride Memorial Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Lakeland McBride Tou
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Oakland Community College @ Lakeland McBride Tou
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 at Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 Sinclair
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 23 at Ohio State University @ Mansfield
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Columbus State
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 Hocking College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 Edison
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 vs. Waubonsee Community College @ Grand Rapids tournam
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College @ Grand Rapids Communi
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 2 vs. Alpena Community College @ Grand Rapids Tournam
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mott Community College @ Grand Rapids Tournam
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 at Lakeland
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 at Sinclair
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 at Edison
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 Cuyahoga
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Columbus State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Cincinnati State
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 19 at Cuyahoga
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 at Columbus State
Region XII Championship
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed