Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule/Results: Hocking College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-14 .176 0-0 .000 Lost 1 1-5 1-8 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 27 vs. Central State University @ University of Cincinnati
10:00 AM
Wed Aug. 31 Lorain County
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 7 at Edison
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Kent State University-Tuscarawas
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 at Heidelberg University (JV)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 Columbus State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 at Ohio University - Lancaster
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Kent State University-Tuscarawas
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 at Lorain County
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 vs. Lakeland @ Lorain Community Col
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Columbus State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 Cuyahoga
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Sinclair
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 Ohio University-Lancaster
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Lakeland
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 22 at University of Cincinnati- Clermont
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Kent State University Tuscarawas @ University Cincinnati Clermont
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. UC Clermont, Kent State Tuscarawas @ UC Clermont
4:00 PM
Wed Oct. 26 at Cincinnati State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed