Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule/Results: Columbus State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-10 .630 9-5 .643 Won 2 7-3 5-3 5-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 31 Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Henry Ford College @ Owens Community Coll
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Kellogg Community College @ owens
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Oakland Community College @ Owens Community Coll
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Owens Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 7 at Cincinnati State
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 Lakeland
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Sinclair @ Lakeland
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Hocking College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 23 at Edison
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 Lorain County
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 at Sinclair
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 at Lakeland
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Lakeland
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Hocking College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 Cincinnati State
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Cuyahoga
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 at Cuyahoga
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 at Owens
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Lorain County
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 22 Sinclair
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Edison
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 Lorain County
Region XII Championship
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 30 vs. Butler County Community College - PA @ Anne Arundel Community College
District G Championship
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 11 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd @ Rochester, MN
NJCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Queensborough Community College @ Rochester, MN
NJCAA DIII Championship - 5th Place Semifinals
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. Northampton Community College @ Rochester Community College
NJCAA DIII Championship - 5th Place Match
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed