Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results: Lorain County

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-27 .100 0-16 .000 Won 1 2-12 1-12 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Ohio University - Chillicothe @ Miami University Middletown
L, 80-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 at Miami University - Middletown
L, 92-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 vs. Anne Arundel Community College @ Westmoreland CC
L, 56-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College @ Westmoreland CC
Westmoreland County CC Tip Off Tourney
L, 55-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 16 Penn State DuBois
L, 82-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at University of Pittsburgh - Titusville
W, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Westmoreland County Community College
L, 59-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Jamestown Community College
L, 60-40 Final Box Score  
December
Sun Dec. 4 at Westmoreland County Community College
L, 59-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 12 Wayne County Community College
L, 76-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 14 Edison
L, 86-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 Cincinnati State
L, 101-31 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 21 at Columbus State
L, 108-43 Final Box Score  
January
Mon Jan. 9 Jamestown Community College
L, 64-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 at Owens
L, 108-23 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Sinclair
L, 86-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 at Lakeland
L, 82-38 Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Hocking College
L, 78-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 Walsh University JV
W, 57-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Cuyahoga
L, 95-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Columbus State
L, 93-46 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Edison
L, 75-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Clark State
L, 69-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Owens
L, 110-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Cincinnati State
L, 74-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 Lakeland
L, 68-65 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at Clark State
L, 59-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Sinclair
L, 78-29 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Cuyahoga
L, 96-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Hocking College
W, 65-58 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed