Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results: Owens

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-1 .969 16-0 1.000 Lost 1 17-0 12-0 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 15 vs. TBA @ SHAC - Owens C.C.
10:00 AM
Sun Oct. 23 vs. TBA @ Goshen, Ind.
1:00 PM
Wed Oct. 26 Siena Heights University
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 29 at Hillsdale College
5:30 PM
November
Tue Nov. 1 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 86-40 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 9 Wayne County Community College
W, 122-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 16 at Schoolcraft College
W, 81-42 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
W, 78-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
W, 92-34 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Lansing Community College
W, 107-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Schoolcraft College
W, 92-50 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Muskegon Community College
W, 86-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 14 Cuyahoga
W, 86-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 at Sinclair
W, 78-56 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 20 Kellogg Community College
W, 103-31 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 21 Oakland Community College
W, 134-35 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 Macomb Community College
W, 78-45 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 30 Jackson College
W, 84-54 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 7 at Hocking College
W, 109-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 Lorain County
W, 108-23 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Columbus State
W, 104-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Edison
W, 97-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Clark State
W, 98-28 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Lakeland
W, 91-30 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 at Cincinnati State
W, 76-55 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Cuyahoga
W, 103-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Lorain County
W, 110-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Sinclair
W, 76-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Edison
W, 74-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Columbus State
W, 90-77 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 Hocking College
W, 101-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Lakeland
W, 102-31 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Clark State
W, 106-17 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Cincinnati State
W, 79-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 vs. Sinclair @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
Region XII District I Semifinal
W, 57-43 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 vs. Cincinnati State @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
L, 92-85 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed