Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results: Clark State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-16 .273 4-12 .250 Lost 2 4-8 2-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 2 Miami Hamilton
W, 69-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Potomac State College of WVU
L, 94-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 St. Clair County Community College
L, 78-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Wright State Lake
L, 57-45 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 at Hocking College
L, 68-43 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 17 Cuyahoga
L, 83-36 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 7 at Cincinnati State
rescheduled from 12/14/16
L, 102-39 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 at Edison
L, 74-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Lakeland
W, 75-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Sinclair
L, 88-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Owens
L, 98-28 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Columbus State
L, 97-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Hocking College
W, 61-58 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Cincinnati State
L, 81-35 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Lorain County
W, 69-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Edison
L, 76-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Cuyahoga
L, 96-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Sinclair
L, 82-26 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Lorain County
W, 59-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Lakeland
W, 53-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Columbus State
L, 89-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Owens
L, 106-17 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed