Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results: Cincinnati State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-8 .771 13-3 .813 Lost 2 14-1 8-2 5-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 Ohio State JV
W, 90-80 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 4 Schoolcraft College
Cincinnati State Tournament
W, 91-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Oakland Community College
W, 92-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 WPAB
W, 91-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 16 Upike JV
W, 114-49 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 2 vs. Jackson College @ Lake Michigan College
W, 81-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 vs. Kankakee Community College @ Lake Michigan College
L, 83-78 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 4 Lake Michigan College
W, 84-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Columbus State
W, 81-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 at Lorain County
W, 101-31 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 28 vs. Sauk Valley Community College @ ICC
ICC Holiday Tournament
L, 64-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. McHenry County College @ ICC
ICC Holiday Tournament
W, 75-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 30 vs. North Iowa Area Community College @ East Peoria, Ill.
Illinois Central holiday tournament (5th place game)
L, 75-71 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Vincennes University
W, 87-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Clark State
rescheduled from 12/14/16
W, 102-39 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 at Sinclair
L, 70-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Cuyahoga
W, 71-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Hocking College
W, 106-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Lakeland
W, 83-41 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Edison
W, 77-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Owens
L, 76-55 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Clark State
W, 81-35 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Columbus State
W, 92-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Sinclair
W, 72-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Lorain County
W, 74-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Hocking College
W, 95-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Cuyahoga
W, 60-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Edison
W, 86-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Lakeland
W, 120-39 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Owens
L, 79-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 vs. Cuyahoga @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
Region XII District I Semifinal
W, 81-55 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 vs. Owens @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
W, 92-85 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 vs. Parkland College @ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
W, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 vs. Kirkwood Community College @ Harrison, AR
NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
L, 65-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 vs. Essex County College @ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
NJCAA Championship - Consolation
L, 83-80 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed