Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results: Lakeland

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 2-13 .133 Lost 4 4-9 1-11 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 2 Jamestown Community College
W, 69-53 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 University of Pittsburgh Titusville
TJ Memorial Tournament
W, 69-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Rock Valley College
L, 67-42 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Niagara County Community College
L, 69-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Genesee Community College
L, 77-69 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 20 at Jamestown Community College
L, 64-61 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 14 Hocking College
W, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 at Edison
L, 72-60 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 18 at Genesee Community College
L, 61-50 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 14 at Clark State
L, 75-50 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 16 at Sinclair
Rescheduled from December 10
L, 72-54 Final Box Score  
    at Lewis & Clark Community College
L, 65-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Lorain County
W, 82-38 Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Cincinnati State
L, 83-41 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Owens
L, 91-30 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 at Cuyahoga
L, 94-55 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Hocking College
L, 80-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Sinclair
L, 74-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Columbus State
L, 94-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Edison
L, 71-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Lorain County
W, 68-65 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Clark State
L, 53-51 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 at Columbus State
Cancelled
Wed Feb. 22 at Owens
L, 102-31 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Cincinnati State
L, 120-39 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Cuyahoga
L, 81-29 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed