Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results: Sinclair

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-8 .742 10-6 .625 Lost 1 10-4 13-3 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 22 Alumni Game
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
Tue Oct. 25 at University of Northwestern Ohio
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
November
Wed Nov. 2 at WPAFB
W, 63-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 at Kellogg Community College
W, 71-34 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 9 Miami Middletown
L, 69-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 St. Clair County Community College
W, 48-43 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Harrisburg Area Community College
W, 86-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Montgomery County Community College (PA)
W, 73-18 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 at Ohio State Lima
W, 96-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 28 at Ohio University Chillicothe
W, 87-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Cedarville University JV
W, 58-39 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Wayne County Community College
W, 74-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 14 Columbus State
W, 74-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 Owens
L, 78-56 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 WPAFB
W, 74-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 Cincinnati State
W, 70-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Lorain County
W, 86-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 16 Lakeland
Rescheduled from December 10
W, 72-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 at Clark State
W, 88-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Cuyahoga
L, 53-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Hocking College
W, 71-29 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Edison
L, 54-52 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Columbus State
W, 87-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Lakeland
W, 74-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Cincinnati State
L, 72-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Owens
L, 76-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 Clark State
W, 82-26 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Lorain County
W, 78-29 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Hocking College
W, 81-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Cuyahoga
L, 36-35 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Edison
W, 61-43 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 Edison
W, 66-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 vs. Owens @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
Region XII District I Semifinal
L, 57-43 Final Video   Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed