Softball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Softball Schedule/Results: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-12 .700 8-0 1.000 Lost 2 6-5 13-4 9-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 24 Lansing Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Mott Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 12 vs. Madison College @ Clermont, FL
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Monroe Community College @ Florida
Minneola Complex 1
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 13 at Waubonsee Community College
W, 6-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Mesabi Range CTC @ clermont
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 15 vs. Rowan College at Burlington County @ clermont
W, 11-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Niagara County Community College @ clermont
Spring Games
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 vs. Madison College @ Clermont, FL
Minneola Athletic Complex - Field #2
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at southwester university
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 17 vs. Illinois Valley Community College @ clermont
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Triton College @ clermont
L, 12-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 vs. Waubonsee Community College @ clermont
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Waubonsee Community College @ Florida
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 vs. CCBC Catonsville @ CATONSVILLE
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at CCBC Catonsville
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 26 at Hagerstown Community College
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Corning Community College @ neutral
W, 19-5 Final Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 3 at notre dame
W, 6-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 4 at notre dame
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 5 at Lakeland
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Lakeland
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 at Sinclair
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Sinclair
W, 19-11 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 13 at Lorain County
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Lorain County
W, 25-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 Lorain County
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lorain County
W, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 18 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 19 at Clark State
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Clark State
W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 Sinclair
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Sinclair
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 23 Mercyhurst North East
Parma, OH
L, 5-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Mercyhurst North East
Parma, OH
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 26 Lakeland
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Lakeland
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 Clark State
Postponed
    Clark State
Postponed
May
Sun May. 7 Clark State
Cancelled
    Clark State
Cancelled
Thu May. 11 Lansing Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Kalamazoo Valley Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed