Softball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Softball Schedule/Results: Lakeland

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-15 .583 0-8 .000 Won 4 7-9 13-5 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 11 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Cleveland State University
Scrimmage
8:00 PM
Sun Feb. 12 vs. Penn State Beaver @ Youngstown State University
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
    vs. Penn State Beaver @ Youngstown State University
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
March
Sun Mar. 12 at Ohio University- Chillicothe
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Ohio University- Chillicothe
W, 13-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 14 at Notre Dame College JV
Postponed
    at Notre Dame College JV
Postponed
Sun Mar. 19 vs. Schoolcraft College @ Columbus, OH
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Schoolcraft College @ Columbus, OH
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 at Walsh University JV
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Walsh University JV
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 at Kent State-Tuscarawas
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    at Kent State-Tuscarawas
W, 16-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 26 at Ohio University Lancaster
12:00 PM
    at Ohio University Lancaster
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 30 Notre Dame College (JV)
Cancelled
    Notre Dame College (JV)
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 31 at Marietta College JV
Cancelled
    at Marietta College JV
Cancelled
April
Sun Apr. 2 Monroe Community College
Cancelled
    Monroe Community College
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 5 Cuyahoga
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Cuyahoga
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 9 at Sinclair
L, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Sinclair
L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 10 Notre Dame College JV
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Notre Dame College JV
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 12 Clark State
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Clark State
W, 16-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 at Henry Ford Community College
Cancelled
    Kent State-Tuscarawas
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    Kent State-Tuscarawas
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 at Grand Rapids Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Grand Rapids Community College
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 17 Mercyhurst North East
Kirtland, OH
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Mercyhurst North East
Kirtland, OH
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 19 Walsh University JV
Cancelled
    Walsh University JV
Cancelled
Fri Apr. 21 Sinclair
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Sinclair
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 23 Potomac State College of WVU
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Potomac State College of WVU
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 University of Northwestern Ohio JV
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    University of Northwestern Ohio JV
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 26 at Cuyahoga
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cuyahoga
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 28 at Notre Dame College JV
Cancelled
    at Notre Dame College JV
Cancelled
Sat Apr. 29 at Genesee Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Genesee Community College
W, 8-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 30 at Niagara County Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Niagara County Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
May
Wed May. 3 at Clark State
Cancelled
    at Clark State
Cancelled
iCalendar RSS Feed