Men's Soccer

 

2016-17 OCCAC Men's Soccer Schedule: Lakeland

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-14 .263 2-12 .143 Lost 1 3-7 2-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 22 Youngstown St.
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 23 Mercyhurst North East
Lakeland Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 Muskegon Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Aug. 28 Lake Michigan College
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 7 at Lorain County
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 at Cincinnati State
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 Cuyahoga
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Muskegon Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 18 at Lake Michigan College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 Lorain County
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Ancilla College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 25 at Jackson College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Cincinnati State
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 Schoolcraft College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 at Cuyahoga
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Ancilla College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 16 Jackson College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 22 at Schoolcraft College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed