Men's Soccer

 

2016-17 OCCAC Men's Soccer Schedule: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-10-1 .523 2-3 .400 Lost 1 7-4 3-6-1 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 24 at Tiffin University JV
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 Lake Michigan College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Aug. 28 Muskegon Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 2 Jamestown Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 7 Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 Schoolcraft College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sun Sep. 11 at Cincinnati State
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 at Lakeland
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Lake Michigan College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 18 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Mona ShoresHS
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 at John Carroll University JV
T, 0-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Jackson College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 25 at Ancilla College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 at Schoolcraft College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sun Oct. 2 Cincinnati State
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 Lakeland
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Jackson College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 16 Ancilla College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 22 Monroe Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Jackson College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 29 at Ancilla College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed