Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results: Lakeland

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-18 .280 3-13 .188 Lost 4 5-8 2-10 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 2 Jamestown Community College
W, 74-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 Pitt-Titusville
TJ Memorial Tournament
W, 123-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Mercyhurst North East
Lakeland Tournament
W, 73-70 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Niagara County Community College
L, 84-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Genesee Community College
L, 90-73 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 20 at Jamestown Community College
L, 82-69 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 14 Hocking College
W, 70-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 at Edison
W, 72-70 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 18 at Genesee Community College
L, 111-77 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 14 at Clark State
W, 75-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 16 at Sinclair
Rescheduled from December 10
L, 104-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Lorain County
L, 100-91 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Cincinnati State
L, 105-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Owens
L, 103-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 at Cuyahoga
L, 81-65 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Hocking College
L, 92-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Sinclair
L, 78-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Columbus State
L, 76-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Edison
L, 91-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Lorain County
L, 92-88 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Clark State
W, 69-47 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 at Columbus State
L, 109-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Owens
L, 103-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Cincinnati State
L, 135-64 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Cuyahoga
L, 104-60 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed