Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results: Sinclair

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-10 .688 8-8 .500 Lost 1 11-4 11-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 13 Wright State University-Lake (OH)
Scrimmage
6:30 PM
Thu Oct. 27 Indiana University-East
Scrimmage
8:00 PM
Sat Oct. 29 Tiffin University (OH)
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Kellogg Community College
W, 108-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 9 Miami University - Middletown (OH)
W, 83-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 St. Clair County Community College
W, 109-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Harrisburg Area Community College
W, 89-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Montgomery County Community College (PA)
W, 100-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 at Ohio State University - Lima
W, 95-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 28 at Ohio University - Chillicothe
W, 108-81 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Cedarville University JV (OH)
W, 91-38 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Wayne County Community College
W, 71-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 14 Columbus State
W, 91-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 Owens
L, 84-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 20 Wittenberg University JV (OH)
W, 96-85 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 at Henry Ford College
W, 72-67 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 Wright Patterson AFB (OH)
L, 83-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 Cincinnati State
L, 106-99 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Lorain County
W, 91-82 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 16 Lakeland
Rescheduled from December 10
W, 104-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 at Clark State
W, 89-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Cuyahoga
L, 93-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Hocking College
W, 109-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Edison
W, 81-76 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Columbus State
L, 101-99 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Lakeland
W, 78-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Cincinnati State
L, 76-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Owens
L, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 Clark State
W, 70-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Lorain County
W, 109-95 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Hocking College
W, 94-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Cuyahoga
L, 68-49 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Edison
L, 79-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 Edison
NJCAA District Tournament 1st Round
W, 91-78 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 vs. Cincinnati State @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
Region XII District 11 Semifinal
L, 88-59 Final Video   Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed