Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-3 .903 14-2 .875 Lost 1 11-1 14-1 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 4 at Kennedy-King College
Kennedy-King Tip-Off Classic
W, 68-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. East - West University @ Kennedy-King
Kennedy-King Tip-Off Classic
W, 92-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 9 Genesee Community College
W, 88-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 at Niagara County Community College
W, 78-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. Villa Maria Community College @ Erie Community College
Niagara National Inc., Invitational Classic
W, 67-53 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 13 at Erie Community College
W, 85-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 16 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 89-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Ohio Christian University JV
W, 103-52 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 2 at Genesee Community College
W, 77-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 Mercyhurst North East
W, 94-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 6 Erie Community College
W, 86-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 9 Lansing Community College
Cancelled
Sat Dec. 10 Edison
W, 113-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 14 at Owens
W, 95-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 at Clark State
W, 84-34 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 11 Hocking College
W, 120-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Cincinnati State
L, 92-86 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Columbus State
W, 115-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Sinclair
W, 93-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Lorain County
W, 89-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Lakeland
W, 81-65 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Owens
W, 72-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Edison
W, 73-52 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Hocking College
W, 119-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Clark State
W, 96-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Columbus State
W, 90-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Cincinnati State
L, 86-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Lorain County
W, 94-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Sinclair
W, 68-49 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Lakeland
W, 104-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 vs. Owens @ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
Region XII District 11 Semifinal
W, 84-58 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 vs. Cincinnati State @ Circleville, Ohio
Region XII District 11 championshipo
L, 90-86 Final Video   Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed