Baseball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Baseball Schedule/Results: Edison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-21 .475 8-12 .400 Lost 1 11-13 7-5 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 4 Milwaukee Area Technical College
Cancelled
    Milwaukee Area Technical College
Cancelled
Sun Mar. 5 Milwaukee Area Technical College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Milwaukee Area Technical College
W, 12-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 at Miami University Middletown
3:00 PM
    at Miami University Middletown
5:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Wright State University - Lake
3:00 PM
    at Wright State University - Lake
5:00 PM
Mon Mar. 13 vs. Kishwaukee College @ cocoa
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Kishwaukee College @ cocoa
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 15 vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point @ neutral
L, 15-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 at Ohio University - Chillicothe
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
    at Ohio University - Chillicothe
W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 Wright State University - Lake
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Wright State University - Lake
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 26 at Ohio State University - Lima
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    at Ohio State University - Lima
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 28 Capital University - JV
9-innings
3:30 PM
Wed Mar. 29 at Urbana University - JV
9-innings
3:30 PM
April
Sun Apr. 2 Ohio State University - Lima
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Ohio State University - Lima
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 4 University of Northwestern Ohio - JV
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
    University of Northwestern Ohio - JV
L, 6-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 Sinclair
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Sinclair
L, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 9 Sinclair
L, 12-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Sinclair
L, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 10 Cincinnati Christian University
JV/Varsity Split Squad
W, 12-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cincinnati Christian University
JV/Varsity Split Squad
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 Cuyahoga
L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Cuyahoga
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 Cuyahoga
L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cuyahoga
L, 17-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 19 Miami University - Middletown
Cancelled
    at University of Findlay - JV
Cancelled
    Miami University - Middletown
Cancelled
    at University of Findlay - JV
Cancelled
Fri Apr. 21 at Lakeland
Postponed
    at Lakeland
Postponed
Sat Apr. 22 at Lakeland
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lakeland
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 23 at Lakeland
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Miami University - Hamilton
Cancelled
    at Lakeland
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Miami University - Hamilton
Cancelled
Mon Apr. 24 Ohio State University - Lima
9-innings
L, 15-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 Ohio University - Chillicothe
Cancelled
    Ohio University - Chillicothe
Cancelled
Thu Apr. 27 Heidelberg University - JV
9-innings
L, 7-4 Final
Fri Apr. 28 at Mercyhurst North East
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Mercyhurst North East
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Mercyhurst North East
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 30 Lorain County
Postponed
    Lorain County
Postponed
May
Mon May. 1 at Heidelberg University - JV
9-innings
4:00 PM
Sun May. 7 Clark State
W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Clark State
W, 12-9 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 8 Clark State
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Clark State
W, 7-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 12 vs. Lakeland @ Cuyahoga
Sub District Tournament
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed