Baseball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Baseball Schedule/Results: Lakeland

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-27 .372 8-8 .500 Lost 1 6-7 6-15 4-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Fri Mar. 3 vs. Parkland College @ Millington, TN
W, 13-11 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lake Land College @ USA Stadium
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Rend Lake College @ Millington, TN
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Highland Community College - Illinois
W, 16-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 5 vs. Southwestern Illinois College @ neutral
Postponed
Fri Mar. 10 at Catawba Valley Community College
Henkel-Alley Field
L, 17-14 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 vs. Rochester Community and Technical College @ Ripken Experience
L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. John Wood Community College @ Ripken
L, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 12 vs. Northampton Community College @ Mytrle Beach
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 14 at Brunswick Community College
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Brunswick Community College
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 15 at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Old Cormell Field
L, 10-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Old Cormell Field
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 17 vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College @ south carolina
W, 12-11 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Chesapeake College @ Myrtle Beach
Ebbets Field
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Surry Community College
L, 8-4 Final
    at Surry Community College
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 Shorter JV
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Shorter JV
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 at Shorter JV
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 4 at Monroe Community College
Cancelled
    at Monroe Community College
Cancelled
Sat Apr. 8 at Clark State
W, 14-3 Final Box Score  
    at Clark State
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 9 at Clark State
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Clark State
W, 12-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 at Potomac State College of WVU
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Potomac State College of WVU
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 Sinclair
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Sinclair
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 Sinclair
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Sinclair
L, 26-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 18 at Garrett College
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Garrett College
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 21 Edison
Postponed
    Edison
Postponed
Sat Apr. 22 Edison
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Edison
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 23 Edison
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Edison
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 Gannon University (JV)
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Gannon University (JV)
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 28 at Cuyahoga
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings
    at Cuyahoga
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 30 at Cuyahoga
L, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cuyahoga
L, 12-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Tue May. 2 Monroe Community College
Cancelled
    Monroe Community College
Cancelled
Fri May. 5 Mercyhurst North East
Postponed
    Mercyhurst North East
Postponed
Sat May. 6 Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
    Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
Sun May. 7 at Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
    at Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
Fri May. 12 vs. Edison State @ Parma, Ohio
11:00 AM
    vs. Edison @ Cuyahoga
Sub District Tournament
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. TBA @ Parma, Ohio
5:00 PM
    at Cuyahoga
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed