Baseball

 

2016-17 OCCAC Baseball Schedule/Results: Sinclair

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
47-15 .758 17-3 .850 Lost 1 22-6 21-7 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 24 at Georgia Highlands College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Georgia Highlands College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Georgia Highlands College
W, 7-5 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 5 St. Clair County Community College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    St. Clair County Community College
W, 14-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 Tiffin University JV
W, 27-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 Kellogg Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Kellogg Community College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 Kellogg Community College
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 Ohio State University - Lima
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
    Ohio State University - Lima
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 19 Muskegon Community College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Muskegon Community College
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 Macomb Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Macomb Community College
W, 12-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 at Potomac State College of WVU
L, 14-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 at Potomac State College of WVU
W, 12-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Potomac State College of WVU
W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 28 Kalamazoo Valley Community College
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Kalamazoo Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 Mercyhurst North East
W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Mercyhurst North East
W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 2 Mercyhurst North East
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mercyhurst North East
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 4 at Vincennes University
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Vincennes University
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 at Edison
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Edison
W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 9 at Edison
W, 12-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Edison
W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 10 at Ashland University JV
W, 15-13 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 12 at Miami University-Hamilton
W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 at Lakeland
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lakeland
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 at Lakeland
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lakeland
W, 26-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 17 Miami University-Hamilton
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 18 Vincennes University
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    Vincennes University
W, 15-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 23 at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 24 Ashland University JV
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 26 University of Charleston JV
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 28 at Clark State
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Clark State
W, 21-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 at Clark State
W, 21-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Clark State
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
May
Sat May. 6 Cuyahoga
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cuyahoga
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 7 Cuyahoga
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cuyahoga
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon May. 8 at Grand Rapids Community College
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
    at Grand Rapids Community College
W, 12-9 Final Box Score  
Wed May. 10 at Wright State University - Lake
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 11 Wright State University - Club
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed May. 17 vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College @ Battle Creek, MI
Regional
W, 14-9 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 18 vs. Cuyahoga @ Battle Creek, MI
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 19 vs. Lansing Community College @ Battle Creek
Region XII Tournament - 3rd Round
L, 11-9 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 20 vs. Cuyahoga @ Battle Creek, MI
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 21 vs. Lansing Community College @ Davenport
Region XII Tournament - 4th Round
W, 15-11 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 22 vs. Lansing Community College @ Davenport
Region XII Tournament - 5th Round
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed