Hocking College
Director of Athletics: Al Matthews Address: 3301 Hocking Parkway Nelsonville, Ohio 45764 Athletics Telephone: 740-753-6590 Athletics Fax: 740-753-6448
Nickname: Hawks Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Al Matthews Athletic Director 740-753-6590 matthewsa11702@hocking.edu
Aaron Bogenschutz Assistant Athletic Director 740-753-6149 bogenschutza@hocking.edu
Craig Moore Assistant Athletic Director 740-753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Cody Baker Cheerleading Coach
Al Matthews Head Football Coach 740-753-6590 matthewsa11702@hocking.edu
Craig Moore Football Offensive Coordinator 740-753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Darion Ferrell Defensive Line - Football ferrelld@hocking.edu
George Howell Wide Receivers - Football howellg@hocking.edu
Jamell Davis Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator - Football 740-753-7208 davisj21744@hocking.edu
Eric Valentine Defensive Backs/Special Teams - Football
Michael Rife Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers - Football rifem@hocking.edu
Matt Williamson Head Men's Basketball Coach 740-753-6544 williamsonm@hocking.edu
Jordan Colvin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach colvinj25806@hocking.edu
Ron Conner Head Women's Basketball Coach 740-753-6520 connerr@hocking.edu
Kasey Jones Head Women's Volleyball Coach jonesk22742@hocking.edu
Spencer Berry Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach