Edison State Community College
President: Dr. Doreen Larson Director of Athletics: Nate Cole Team Colors: Navy and White Address: 1973 Edison Drive Piqua, Ohio 45356 Athletics Telephone: 937-778-8600 Ext. 1555 Athletics Fax: 937-778-1920
Founded: 1973 Enrollment: 1,649 Nickname: Chargers Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Nate Cole Athletic Director 716-507-6410 ncole@edisonohio.edu
Amber Selhorst Academic Athlete Liaison 419-306-9114 aselhorst@edisonohio.edu
Julia Brandewie Head Women's Volleyball Coach 567-277-4491 jhaupricht@edisonohio.edu
Markia Harris Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 937-570-6611 kia.l.harris44@gmail.com
Ashley Ryan Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 254-319-5269 ashleykayeryan@gmail.com
Kyle Vanover Head Men's Basketball Coach 937-543-1386 coachkyle21@yahoo.com
Mark Eustache Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-672-1683 mark.eustache@sick.com
Tim McMahon Head Women's Basketball Coach 937-658-3625 tmcmahon@edisonohio.edu
Brent New Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 937-726-3563 dnew@edisonohio.edu
Doug Martin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 937-726-8186 dmartin2@edisonohio.edu
Joshua Scully Head Cross Country Club Coach 937-778-7821 jscully@edisonohio.edu
Tyler Koch Head Baseball Coach 937-602-7880 tyler.koch937@gmail.com
Stephen Larkin Assistant Baseball Coach 513-675-6461 skarari73@gmail.com
Greg Cox Assistant Baseball Coach 419-305-2737 coxg@yna.us
Adam Webb Assistant Baseball Coach 937-216-7865 cwebb45@woh.rr.com
Dan Cain Head Softball Coach 937-570-2630 dcain3@woh.rr.com
Nick Gwin Assistant Softball Coach 937-271-6932 ngwinl@aol.com
Nick Clutter Assistant Softball Coach 937-903-3285 njc8924@gmail.com
Erin Schmerge Athletic Trainer 937-489-8221 ehschmerge@PremierHealth.com