Clark State Community College
Director of Athletics: Justin McCulla Team Colors: Navy, Royal, Gold Address: 570 East Leffel Lane Springfield, Ohio 45505 Athletics Telephone: 937-328-7819 Athletics Fax: n/a
Founded: 1962 Enrollment: 5,969 Nickname: Eagles Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Justin McCulla Director of Athletic and Student Life 937-328-7819 mccullaj@clarkstate.edu
TBA Head Women's Volleyball Coach 937-328-7819
Chase Brown Head Baseball Coach 937-901-4158 chasebrownbaseball1@gmail.com
Clark Burrell Assistant Baseball Coach 937-902-7422 clark85@usa.com
Pete Cook Head Softball Coach 937-450-1360 cookp@clarkstate.edu
Chris Simpson Assistant Softball Coach 937-450-1360
Karlton Clayborne Head Men's Basketball Coach 937-328-8089 claybornek@clarkstate.edu
Rob Burr Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-532-9505 burrr@clarkstate.edu
KaWambee Gaines Head Women's Basketball Coach 304-610-9994 gainesk@clarkstate.edu
Marissa Roberts Assistant Women's Basketball Coach robertsm1@clarkestate.edu
Jason Mitchell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach francisstarscream@gmail.com
Mike Gaines Assistant Women's Basketball Coach gaineslumumba51@hotmail.com